+1.2073642400

 

Professional Vehicle Corp

12 Industrial Park Rd, RumfordMaine 04276, United States

sharon@provc.net

+1.2073642400

12-14 Industrial Park Road   Rumford ME 04276 US

AEV

send

a message

our

APPROACH

We strive to deliver the best quality emergency vehicles, parts and service to your door with the safety and dependability that you have grown to trust Our team has combined over 150 years experience in fire and EMS services as firemen, EMT's and paramedics, so we understand the challenges you face every day.

Tyler C. Gates -President    tgates@provc.net    617-585-2507

Sharon A Gilsleider - Business Manager/CFO    sharon@provc.net    207-364-2400 - 207-357-4903

Nathan Robbins - Sales Manager    nate@provc.net    207-739-9789

Wayne Robbins - Sales    wayne @provc.net    207-418-8288

Dave Ameral - Sales    DAmeral@provc.net    617-283-3328 

Tim Smith - Parts Manager    tim@provc.net    888-870-7278

Donna Davis - Office Manager    donna@provc.net    207-364-2400

Mike Derouche - Service Manager    mikeD@provc.net    207-418-5638

Yvan Lapointe - Service & Prep   yvan@provc.net     207-364-2400



We are not just committed to delivering products of the highest quality, we're committed to bringing you reliable service throughout the years.

MEET  THE TEAM